Message sent from:

Mendham's Pupil Voice

School Council

At our first meeting of the school council for this year we will talk about the role of the school council and decided who will be Chairperson, Treasurer and Secretary.

Please let us know if you have something you would like the school council to discuss - we are here to help you.

Our members are:-

Chair Person Jessica
Treasurer Will S
Secretary James
Council Member Bailey 
Council Member Sophie
Council Member Ella 
Council Member Ellie D 
Council Member Emily R 
Council Member Samuel 


Head Boy             Will S

Head Girl              Jessica

Prefects                 James, Leighton, Chanel


Deben Captain      Ayesha

Dove Captain        James

Orwell Captain      Leighton

Waveney Captain  Will S


St Edmund's Pupil Voice

St Edmund's School Council 2017 2018

Chair Person William
Vice Chair Person Layla
Treasurer Mia
Secretary Maisie
Eco Councillors Isabel, George,Albert, Gracie
Road Safety Councillors William, Riley


school council 2
Hit enter to search